Working Groups currently in existence – as listed in the Year Book and therefore formally appointed through Council/ Cttees

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Editorial Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson	Five Members – One for Each Group ideally
	Councillor Christopher Darcel Councillor Michael Devine	
	Councillor David Dobbie	
	Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers	
Lincolnshire Show Task and Finish Group	Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers	Any six Members plus Chair of Council
	Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence	
	Councillor Liz Clews	
	Councillor Steve England	
	Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings	
	Councillor Robert Waller	
	Councillor Mrs Angela White	

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Community Awards Panel	Councillor David Cotton	Chair of Council plus 4 cross party members
	Councillor Steve England	
	Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers	
	Councillor Robert Waller	
	Councillor Keith Panter	
Leisure, Culture, Events and Tourism Group	Councillor Owen Bierley	6 Cross Party Members
	Councillor Stephen Bunney	
	Councillor Timothy Davies	
	Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan	
	Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings Councillor Mrs Apps Welburn	
	Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn	

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Community Grants Panel	Councillor Owen Bierley Councillor Liz Clews Councillor John McNeill Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn	5 cross party members
Funding Consultative Panel	Councillor Owen Bierley Councillor Liz Clews Councillor Michael Devine Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn Councillor Tom Regis (Reserve) Councillor David Dobbie (Reserve) Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers (Reserve)	to appoint four Members and three reserves to serve on the Funding Consultative Panel – At least one Member of the Panel should be from the Prosperous Communities Committee and one from the Corporate Policy and Resources Committee.

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Scampton Local Plan and Infrastructure	Councillor Owen Bierley	Two Members – plus Leader of Council
	Councillor lan Fleetwood	I must be a chair of Policy Cttee
	Councillor Roger Patterson	
Community Rights Panel	Councillor Timothy Davies	3 Members Members can not be from the Planning Cttee
	Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee	
	Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn	

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Transport Working Group	Councillor Owen Bierley Councillor Stephen Bunney Councillor Cherie Hill Councillor John McNeill Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne Councillor Keith Panter Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings Councillor Robert Waller	6 Cross Party Members plus Chair of PC Cttee
Honours Panel	 Chairman of the Council (replaced by the Vice-Chairman of the Council when a conflict of interest occurs) Chairman of Challenge and Improvement Committee (replaced by the Vice-Chairman on the committee when a conflict of interest occurs) An Independent Co-Opted Member of the Council (an existing member, chosen by the Chairman upon receipt of a nomination who has no conflict of interest) Chief Executive or Monitoring Officer Civic Officer 	Panel is only convened when an honour is received Due to the nature of these awards, the most appropriate Members will be called together on a nomination by nomination basis. The reason for this is that nominees may reside within a Member's ward / may have been a political party colleague / may have worked with a Member in other voluntary roles they may have held. It would be impractical to appoint to this Panel on a yearly or office term basis.

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Member Development	Councillor John McNeill	All Members have been invited to be
Group	Councillor Michael Devine	involved with the group. It was agreed that there should be the opportunity for membership across all political parties and
	Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble	for both newer and more established
	Councillor Keith Panter	Councillors to be involved. Core membership has since been identified – see left
	Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers	
	Councillor Robert Waller	
	Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn	
	Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan (Reserve)	
	Councillor Mrs Angela White (Reserve)	
	Councillor Stephen Bunney (Reserve)	
	Councillor Steve England (Reserve)	

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Environment Sustainability Group	Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson (Chairman)	The Group has clear agreed Terms of Ref and PC Cttee should appoint to
	Councillor Matthew Boles	any vacancies outside of election years
	Councillor Stephen Bunney	For continuity purposes the Membership of the Group shall remain
	Councillor Steve England	in place until Annual Council 2023. Reappointments will be made each
	Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings	Election Cycle, until such time as the Group's work has concluded.
	Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble	Note Membership due to be revised at PC
	Councillor Jeff Summers	Cttee 2 May 2022.
Flooding Working Group	Councillor Christopher Darcel	Formed by O and S Committee
	Councillor lan Fleetwood	
	Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings	
Jubilee Event Planning Group	N/A	Time limited will disbanded around July 2022

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Joint Staff	Councillor David Cotton	Four Members plus four named reserves
	Councillor Matthew Boles	
	Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway	
	Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne	
	James Deacon	
	Amy Potts	
	Councillor Owen Bierley (Reserve)	
	Councillor Timothy Davies (Reserve)	
	Councillor David Dobbie (Reserve)	
	Councillor Jane Ellis (Reserve)	

Name of Group		Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Standards Sub- Committee	Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn (Chairman)	Currently has 6 Members with Pol Balance suspended – best practice recommends	
		Councillor David Cotton (Vice-Chairman)	
		Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson	
		Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers	
		Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee	
		Councillor Robert Waller	
Appeals Board		Councillor Stephen Bunney	Currently has 6 Members with Pol Balance suspended – best practice recommends
		Councillor Jane Ellis	
		Councillor lan Fleetwood	
		Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble	
		Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers	
		Councillor Mrs Angela White	